Dog Wash Cafe - Windward - Grooming & Self-Wash Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 669 Reviews

Reviews


By Susan on 04 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My Cavalier is always excited to go to the Spa. They are friendly and professional in every way!

By Sara on 04 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Such a great job with our little princess! She’s happy and clean, and we appreciate the extra care and attention you gave her. Thank you!

By Judy on 04 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Do a great job!!!

By Linda on 04 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for making lulu look so pretty! And thank you for explaining how to keep her nails short! We will see you soon!

By Blake on 04 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dog Wash Cafe is the best grooming salon! Sweetest owner and groomers. My goldendoodle always looks fabulous after visiting. Very affordable & friendly!

By Laura on 03 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Did a wonderful job on all three of My cavaliers and were so accommodating!

By Gregg on 02 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Service and very fair pricing. I really like how accommodating they are. I h hv ave a busy and volatile schedule and they are very good at working me in on a moment’s notice.

By Shellie on 02 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
General looks amazing!

By Cynthia on 02 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Maisy looks great & she's much more comfortable. Very pleased to pick her up in less than a few hours.

By Jackie on 02 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Our pups always look great and the staff is always so friendly!

Load More