Dog Wash Cafe - Windward - Grooming & Self-Wash Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 1372 Reviews

Reviews


By Stephen on 28 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always great customer service and fully stocked bathing area for do it yourself dog wash. Love the hydraulic tub lift for our 90 lb bundle of joy. They also provide splash protective aprons to help keep you dry.

By Sharon on 27 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They do a fabulous job and get my dog in and out quickly

By Cindy on 27 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
everyone was so nice!

By Brianna on 26 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff was super friendly and kind. We thought they did a great job grooming our pup.

By Mohammed on 26 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am glad that I decided to take my dog for grooming to the dog grooming cafe. They did a good job and also expectable time Thank you. See you next time

By Judy on 26 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dana did a terrific job. So happy and glad Ben did ok. Thanks so much.

By Elise on 25 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The team at Dog Wash Cafe was fabulous. My dogs never looked better! I have found the best dog groomers in Alpharetta.

By Marilyn on 25 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If Mia has to be groomed this is the best place to go because she hates to be groomed but they are so good with her and she comes out looking so beautiful it's all worth it 😁

By Jim on 24 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a good experience whenever I come. Very friendly people and helpful too!

By Kathleen on 24 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dog Wash Cafe, Windward, does a superb job in caring for our dogs. I can't recommend highly enough. The staff is friendly, capable, and it is obvious they love taking care of our pups! Dog Wash Cafe, Windward is the place to go!

Load More