Dog Wash Cafe - Windward - Grooming & Self-Wash Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating / 12 Reviews

Reviews


By Brittany on 16 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Abel on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Alana on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kobe loved it!

By Shirley on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Y’all are the best. My fur babies are well taken care of. They don’t freeze up when I take them to you so it tells me they are well taken care of. They smell good also

By Billy on 07 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very friendly staff and our dog got a great haircut!

By Haedan on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We had the best experience here! My eleven year old Golden has had a few bad experiences at groomers, and gets tons of anxiety whenever he goes. When I took him here, both the owner and the groomer acknowledged my concerns stemming from visits to other groomers, and reassured me he would be in loving hands. When I came back to pick him up, he not only looked and smelled amazing, but was happy and not stressed in the least. I will definitely be back!

By Katie on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dana did a great job with my Labradoodle! Fit me in on short notice and did a thorough job. He looks so handsome for the holidays! They seem very loving...

By Anthony on 03 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
These people are the very best dog groomers in the Universe. I had a pomeranian whose hair was butchered for 4 years across Atlanta. These people made my...

By Allison on 13 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
LOVE Dog Wash Cafe! Dana is extremely polite and talented. She treats my Bernese like a queen and always does an amazing job grooming her. The self wash option is incredibly helpful as I have a rescue who is afraid of getting a bath at home and always ends up escaping halfway through. That's not possible at the self wash! She gets clean without the hassle of scrubbing down my bathroom after. I will be a customer for life!

By Becky on 25 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love everything about this place. Dana is the best dog groomer. This place is always clean and the service is outstanding. I'll never go to another groomer.

Load More