That Place for Pets Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 489 Reviews

Reviews


By Regina on 29 Mar 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Our dog always looks her best, smells great, and so soft. They are caring and trustworthy with your dog. Affordable services. Highly recommend.

By Felishia on 02 Mar 2022
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love them they takes care of my tank I love their service tank will be in soon ❤️

By Tony on 18 Feb 2022
RatingRatingRatingRating
Nice place, very friendly staff and good teachers. They make their obedience class fun for dogs too.

By Sherri on 21 Dec 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Training is wonderful here and the ladies are very helpful and knowledgeable! The sooner you start, the better things will be with you fur baby!!

By Shelby on 08 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my cat groomed there yesterday. It was the very best I have ever had. He was clean and smells beautiful. She gave him a bath. She was ale to brush him instead of just shaving him. He has really long hair it had to a real job not to just shave him! Very good price for all that work!

By Andy on 04 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My puppy absolutely loves going here. The interaction is great and trainers are excellent.

By sarah on 18 Aug 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The only place I take my Simease/Himalayan mix for grooming needs!! Great staff, services, and price!!

By Allie on 03 Aug 2021
RatingRatingRating
Nice but not a good lasting impression no hello, have u been here b4, Nothing that made me want to bring my family members back to. Plus u need to work on atmosphere smell omg

By Diane on 05 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Did a wonderful job with my Maine coon cat and was very friendly. Their prices make my wallet smile too haircut and nail trim. Highly recommendwe will return

By Oksana on 05 Jun 2021
Rating
Pet got injured, didn’t realise till brought home (son picked up). Called right away, had to leave a message. Took pet to the vet to get multiple stitches and antibiotics which he still on. No sorry, nothing, shifted blame, did not take responsibility. Contacted via text to get pictures to them. Still no sorry, nothing! Do not go to this place. This is not the first injury, the previous ones were minor but this unacceptable! It is not easy to miss. If she did final check up on the dog she would of noticed such huge injury. If they would of said something right away and apologized would of been different story. I can not believe that this small business so unprofessional and does not want to take responsibility for their mistake. I would never go back there and want to warn all other pet lovers. If you do still decide to go, check your pet when you pick up. Because as soon as you walk out it’s on you! After dealing with this situation I found out few other people whose pet got injured there! So beware!

Load More