DogTown K9 & Feline Pet Styling Reviews

RatingRatingRatingRating / 462 Reviews

Reviews


By Melissa on 08 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had both my dogs groomed at Dogtown. They were welcomed by friendly staff and treated so well! Kadi did a great job explaining the policies in a friendly manner as well as asking lots of questions about my girls so they could take the best care of them possible. Lilly and Sophie were calm and so very clean when I picked them up. I will definitely be a returning customer with my dogs.

By Rishel on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Joanne on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful work. Very accommodating and personal. Thank you, Kadie.

By Betty on 04 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They were great! Super friendly, did an amazing job with the pup he looks super fresh. They have great communication. Definitely plan on going back.

By Sue on 03 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very nice job, Maddie seems happy. Thank you

By Debbera on 02 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is great, very kind and just a nice clean doggie oriented place! I love it .. They are my Dixie’s new best friend!

By Caleb on 02 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so happy she was able to do such a great job even when my dog was misbehaving and not making it easy she did a great job and he is gorgeous!! Thank you so much again!!

By Sharon on 01 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ralphie looks great they did a great job

By Barbara on 31 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always friendly and kind to my dog. Good job!

By Joe on 30 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional. Not just clipping but cleans ears and very careful not to traumatize my 15 week old girl on her first haircut 🤗

Load More